Australia's Coral Sea Islands & Marine Park Guide


AUD$59.95 = NZD$65.00 - Members get a 10% discount. Please use the discount coupon code in the checkout area.
Australia’s Coral Sea Islands lay within the one million square kilometres of the Coral Sea Marine Park. Over fifty islands and cays lay upon 24 separate reef systems each separated by an ocean voyage.
This informative book will appeal to anyone with a love of the sea. This book also serves as a cruising guide of the reefs and anchorages. Stories of shipwrecks and survival will guide you on a journey through history.
This guide covers the following reefs and islands:
* Ashmore Reef
* Boot Reef
* Bougainville Reef
* Cato Island
* Coringa Islets
* Diamond Islets
* Flinders Reefs
* Flora Reef
* Frederick Reefs
* Herald Cays
* Holmes Reefs
* Kenn Reefs
* Lihou Reef
* Magdelaine Cays
* Marion Reef
* Mellish Reef
* Moore Reefs
* Osprey Reef
* Saumarez Reefs
* Shark and Vema Reefs
* Willis Islets
* Diane Bank
* Wreck Reefs

Coral Sea